• <sub id="amt8y"></sub>
    <sub id="amt8y"></sub>
  • <sub id="amt8y"><listing id="amt8y"><small id="amt8y"></small></listing></sub>
    1. Social responsibility

      “Remain true to our original aspiration and keep our mission firmly in mind” ---- Keeping the corporate culture of thanksgiving in mind, CRYSTAL-OPTECH takes real action to undertake and practice the social responsibilities beyond development, to give back to our communities and to send positive energy.
      水晶光電
      • Pair assistance
        Educational assistance is actively developed in Henan, Sichuan and other cities. Since 2015, the company has launched support actives for 6 poor students of Henan with annual tuition subsidy of RMB 9000 yuan. In 2017, the company donated the educational facilities with the value of 100 thousand yuan to Sichuan Ganzi Tibetan Autonomous Prefecture poverty school.
      • Charitable giving
        The company is enthusiastic about charity, the promotion of charity spirit, as well as the public service donations to charity association every year. Since 2010, the donations to charity associations and welfare organizations have been accumulated to near RMB 500 thousand yuan.
      图片区网友自拍视频区,67194点击直接进入,黑人女人性较视频免费视频,bt天堂www种子在线,色爱区综合狠狠色-福利一一区三区

• <sub id="amt8y"></sub>
    <sub id="amt8y"></sub>
  • <sub id="amt8y"><listing id="amt8y"><small id="amt8y"></small></listing></sub>
    1. 社會責任

      SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY
      “不忘初心、牢記使命”——水晶光電在發展的同時,不忘用實際行動弘揚公司感恩文化,努力承擔和踐行企業的社會責任,積極反哺社會,傳遞企業正能量。
      水晶光電
      • 結對幫扶
        公司在河南、四川等地區積極開展教育扶貧。2015年至今持續推進開展貧困學生資助活動,資助6名河南貧困學生,每年資助學費9000元整;2017年,公司向四川甘孜藏族自治州貧困學校捐助教學設施共計10萬元。
      • 慈善捐助
        公司熱心慈善事業,積極弘揚慈善精神,每年為慈善總會提供公益捐款。自2010年以來積極為慈善總會、福利機構等捐助物資資金,捐助資金近50萬元。
      图片区网友自拍视频区,67194点击直接进入,黑人女人性较视频免费视频,bt天堂www种子在线,色爱区综合狠狠色-福利一一区三区